Summer is the best time to explore and have fun! Let your imagination go wild, and learn amazing new things each day. There are no repeated projects throughout the whole summer. Imagine a week packed with craft, clay, painting and sketch activities! At the end of day, we push the creativity to the max. with our group project such as building a big castle or a ship or even a dinosaur together! Immerse yourself in your creation and play!

 

Let's enjoy this summer like we used to with brand new projects every day!

How's a week like in camp ?

Mon

Wed

Tue

Thur

Fri

Drop off period 9:00 - 9:30am

Pick up period 4:00 - 5:00pm

15 mins break

15 mins break

Lunch time. Pick up and drop off time for half day campers

Project 1 :  Clay or craft or painting

Project 2 :  Clay or craft or painting

Sketch or complete project 1: clay/ craft , depending on project complexity

Group project !

9:00 am

11:15 am

2:45 pm

12:15 pm

9:30 am

1:00 pm

11:30 am

3:00 pm

4:00 pm

All campers receives free T-shirts !

 

Combine the discounts ! Select more days to enjoy the bundle price!

10%off Active student of Pencil Studio art classes*

* Active students who attended class or camp  in the past 6 months

5%off Sibling discount

 

2022 Summer Camp Cancellation policy:

Sorry, there's no refunds. Missed days cannot be converted 100% into studio credit if canceled or missed due to the admin, labour and material cost in preparation. We can credit you a regular weekly class for each project you miss in the camp. If changes need to be made to registration (i.e. switching days), please let us know no later than 1 week prior or else there can be extra fees.

Children who aged 6 - 12 years old who love arts & crafts!

Priority is given to those who has been fully vaccinated.

Priority is given to those who sign up for full week , full day Mon to Friday.

Studio opens at 9:00am, first activity starts at 9:30am sharp.

AM Half day students pick up at 12:15 - 12:30pm.

PM Half day students Drop off at 12:30 - 1:00pm.

Pick up starts at 4:00pm . Studio closes at 5:00pm.

 

Full day : 2 nut-free snacks, 1 lunch, water bottle,  2 extra masks.

Half day: 1 nut-free snack,  water bottle , 1 extra mask

Art supplies: We will provide all supplies, but we welcome anyone who prefers to use their own art supplies to bring in to the studio.

 

 

20 full day bundle (4 weeks) :  $2800 Saves $200

5 full day bundle : $750/ week  Most Popular option

4 full day bundle : $600/ week

 

5 half day bundle : $450/ week

4 half day bundle : $360/ week

 

1 full single day : $200 / day

1 half single day: $120 / day

 

Bundle price is not limited to selecting days

from the same week.

 

 

This art camp is for..

Drop off & pick up details

What to bring:

PRICE:

All prices are subject to HST

All projects are subject to change. Campers will be notified for any changes.

Jul 5 Tue

Jul 7 Thu

Jul 4 Mon

Jul 6 Wed

Jul 8 Fri

Pokémon

Ninja's training

Let's travel: Italy

The nocturnals

Art Masters Studies

Week 1

July 4 - 8, 2022

Every day has a new theme!

Let's Travel: Greece

Sweet tooth

Jul 12 Tue

Jul 14 Thu

Week 2

July 11 - 15, 2022

Jul 11 Mon

Jul 13 Wed

Jul 15 Fri

Cruise around

Flintstones

Facial Expression

Studies

Jul 19 Tue

Jul 21 Thu

Jul 18 Mon

Jul 20 Wed

Jul 22 Fri

Chill at café

Pet Grooming

Arabian nights

Wizard school

Little Interior Designer

Week 3

July 18 - 22, 2022

Jul 26 Tue

Jul 28 Thu

Jul 25 Mon

Jul 27 Wed

Jul 29 Fri

What kids like nowadays

Detective Pikachu

Let's travel: Mexico

Where dreams

come true

Anime Studies

Week 4

July 25 - 29, 2022

Aug 2 Tue

Aug 4 Thu

Aug 1 Mon

Aug 3 Wed

Aug 5 Fri

Closed

Civic holiday

1st responders

Let's travel: Holland

Sea of Vikings

Sonic Speed

Week 5

Aug 2 - 5, 2022 ( There are only 4 days in this week )

Aug 9 Tue

Aug 11 Thu

Aug 8 Mon

Aug 10 Wed

Aug 12 Fri

Mysterious space

Dig the history

Let's travel: Asia

Artist's vision

Fantasy world

of Pixie dust

Week 6

Aug 8 - 12, 2022

Aug 16 Tue

Aug 18 Thu

Aug 15 Mon

Aug 17 Wed

Aug 19 Fri

Lurking in the deep

Master chef

Let's travel: Hawaii

Zootopia

Fashion & Costume Design

Week 7

Aug 15 - 19, 2022

Aug 23 Tue

Aug 25 Thu

Aug 22 Mon

Aug 24 Wed

Aug 26 Fri

Formula 1

Pirate's treasure

Let's travel: Vienna

Superheros

Animal Sketching Studies

Week 8

Aug 22 - 26, 2022

Jungle Fun

Carnival Day!

Aug 30 Tue

Sept 1 Thu

Week 9

Aug 29 - Sept 2, 2022

Aug 29 Mon

Aug 31 Wed

Sept 2 Fri

Fly me to the sky

Build and Fix

Bob Ross's happy little trees

Let's get back to the fun of art making !

SEE YOU !

Designed by Joyce Ng 2022 Copyrighted.